Patient Reviews Cornerstone Chapel Hill Dentist

Patient Reviews for Cornerstone Chapel Hill Dentist

Home / Testimonials

Best Dentist in Chapel Hill Reviews

Kathy C.

11/02/2018

Everyone is always so friendly...

Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. Highly recommend for any age of dental care.

Abigail U.

10/26/2018

I've been seeing Dr. Durusky for...

I’ve been seeing Dr. Durusky for over a year now and everything has been fantastic. The staff is friendly and easy to work with and they always make sure I am comfortable and in agreement with treatment plans . I HIGHLY recommend.

Richard B.

10/05/2018

I recently went in for a crown...

I recently went in for a crown. The entire experience was excellent. Dr. Durusky and his staff did a great job making me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend them.

Trevor S.

10/05/2018

Dr. Durusky is a consummate professional...

Dr. Durusky is a consummate professional in the way he approaches his patients needs, questions and concerns. His staff exceeds all expectations when it comes to customer service, especially with the new patient process. After just one visit, I’m sure I’ll be a patient for the long-term.

Tracey M.

10/05/2018

Always excellent care

The team at Cornerstone provide by far the best dentist experience I’ve ever had. They are caring, kinda, attentive and honest. I trust that I’m getting the best care available.

Allison L.

09/19/2018

I was an emergency walk-in...

I was an emergency walk-in and I was freaking out! The staff and the doctor managed to keep me calm and provide excellent care!! Shelby at the front desk really deserves credit for being thorough, friendly, and professional! Dr. Durusky made me comfortable, was knowledgeable, and honest!! Couldn’t have asked for better care!

Erin P.

09/17/2018

Best service. Best staff.

Best service. Best staff. I won’t go anywhere else. My whole family goes here!

Annie B.

09/03/2018

Excellent service.

Cornerstone Family Dentistry provides professional and excellent service. Staff is very courteous and helpful. So happy I found this place!

Michelle Y.

09/01/2018

Issues with my teeth in the past

I have had so many issues with my teeth and my implants in the past, and it has always been a stressful experience. So when my implant crown broke off, I was sure it was going to be another long and stressful process. The next morning I went to see Dr. Durusky and him and his team were wonderful. I was able to be seen that day, he went over the issues and thought through the best way to fix it and prevent it from happening again. He is a thoughtful and meticulous dentist that really cares about his work and I appreciated it so much. He made sure I understood everything and took the time to lay out all of my options. Even with my concerns about things like timing of being in school and prices, him and his team were able to alleviate all my worries. This is hands down the best dentist I have been to!

Kathy C.

07/29/2018

Fantastic, friendly and caring...

Fantastic, friendly and caring service! You feel like family as soon as you walk in.

James R.

07/27/2018

Everyone is very friendly and...

Everyone is very friendly and capable, and I really appreciate that Dr. Durusky takes time to make sure you’re informed and understand everything they do. I’ve never had a better experience with a dentist! Very highly recommend!