Reviews Dentist in Chapel Hill

Reviews for Cornerstone Dentist in Chapel Hill NC

Home / Testimonials

Best Dentist in Chapel Hill Reviews

Eric H.

07/26/2018

Best dentist office...I've ever been

Best dentist office and nicest staff, I’ve ever been to in my 40 years of life. I definitely recommend this establishment. Very friendly and dentist that works with you. Really addresses the best way to handle dental issues & pain free. Netflix, chill,& drill.💺😁

Amanda V.

07/08/2018

Very trustworthy visit

I had a dental problem which I feared to be more serious than it actually was. I was anxious and very stressed but Dr. Durusky calmed my fears and was extremely patient with me. There was very little discomfort during the procedure and I had absolutely no pain afterwards. His demeanor and skill should be a model with which to teach other health care professionals. I will never go to another dentist.

David S.

07/02/2018

Dr Durusky, easy to recommend

Dr Durusky and his team are the best, very professional and friendly. He gave me a full outline of my options to fix a crown that had tried to escape. Great offices, all the mod cons, highly recommended.

Bill S.

07/01/2018

Friendly and skilled staff. Dr. Durusky...

Friendly and skilled staff. Dr. Durusky went out of his way to ensure I understood everything so that I could make the best decision about my care. Did not get the sense they were trying to pressure me into any unnecessary procedures. Definitely have found my dentist in the Triangle!

Anonymous

06/29/2018

Big thumb's up for Cornerstone!

Dr. Chris, Shelby, and Tina are keepers. I received excellent care and I like my new crown; my kid Leah is very happy with her front tooth so we’ll keep the Gang there at Cornerstone as our family’s dental providers. On a more serious note, Dr. Chris does provide painless dental work. I really had no pain during the procedure preparing for the crown. I’m happy. Thanks, Don

Ann P.

06/29/2018

Caring and competent

New location. Very caring and friendly. Seem very competent. Nice office. Would highly recommend.

Anonymous

06/29/2018

Amazing Care

The office and staff are amazing and friendly. They had us in and out as quickly as possible. Adore this place!

Mary U.

06/24/2018

Broke my stereotypical mindset on dentists offices!

Absolutely broke my stereotypical mindset on dentists offices! I love this place!… initially I chose this office b/c it happened to be closer to my job & opened on Fridays…but now I’m attached to it b/c of the great experience— Doctor’s knowledge, excellent way of communication, and empathy/connection. Tina was awesome as well!

Cynthia M.

06/21/2018

Best dentist office ever!!

I am terrified of the dentist! This was the best experience from Start to finish! Small office and they really work well together and I will go there from now on and recommend to everyone!!

Shawnee B.

06/21/2018

Great care!

The whole team is highly skilled at what they do. Very accommodating, and especially caring. I also feel their pricing is very reasonable and affordable. So glad I found them!

Learn more about Dental Implants in Chapel Hill

Home / Testimonials