Testimonials for Chapel Hill Family Dentist

Testimonials for Chapel Hill Family Dentist

Home / Testimonials

Dentists in Chapel Hill Reviews

Chale S.

01/04/2018

After researching the best Dentists in...

After researching the best Dentists in the triangle, I went in for my first consultation with Dr. Durusky and left very impressed. He went over several different options, & recommended a less expensive course of action than I had anticipated. His staff was equally helpful and thorough, and I am actually looking forward to getting my dental work done. The office is clean and well appointed, and the staff is tremendously friendly. If you’re looking for a new dentist, look no further.

Molly M.

12/13/2017

Feels like Family!

Dr. Durusky and his staff, Tina and Shelby, make going to the dentist actually fun! They are all so friendly and welcoming, with a genuine interest in providing a positive experience, which makes all the difference in the world. My first time at Cornerstone, Dr. Durusky cleaned my teeth himself, and made it a point to get to know me personally. He addressed all of my needs, including straightening, bruxism, and whitening, with a plan that was cost-effective, efficient, and thorough. He gave advice that was honest and individualized, and was willing to make alterations according to my concerns. At no point did I feel that he was trying to sell me on a treatment for financial gain. Dr. Durusky is approachable, friendly, easy to talk to, and is determined to provide the best results for his patients. I am so glad I switched to Cornerstone Family Dentistry!

Jodie A.

11/25/2017

First visit was excellent...

First visit was excellent. Did not have to wait more than 2 minutes. Hygienist was very thorough yet never hurt me at all ( and I am very sensitive). Dentist Durusky was Professional yet friendly and truly seemed caring. A followup review will be provided after he fixes my cracked tooth.

Anonymous

11/24/2017

Genuine

As for me, Cornerstone Dentistry is a great place to be, it has an outstanding staff, great atmosphere, and everyone is especially very nice,. And they will do all that they can to make sure you’re comfortable.

Amanda D.

11/16/2017

I can't recommend Cornerstone enough

I can’t recommend Cornerstone Family Dentistry enough! I was so excited to see that Dr. Durusky opened his own practice, and I was equally as happy to see Tina there as well. Both are excellent, and I love their approach. Dr. Durusky never tries to push any unnecessary procedures and always takes the time to explain any problems or areas of concern. And they are so friendly and warm as people. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Fatina V.

11/12/2017

Great experience.

Everyone was super nice I loved the customer service and bedside manners. I will definitely recommend it to everyone.

Brendan M.

11/05/2017

Staff is super friendly. Highly...

Staff is super friendly. Highly recommended!!

Kendalyn S.

11/03/2017

This is the absolute best dentist that I...

This is the absolute best dentist that I have ever been to! They tell you everything you ask and recommend treatments in a timely manner. I recommend them to any and everyone who will listen. The staff is amazing and Dr. Durusky is nothing less than superb!

Christine E.

11/03/2017

Excellent care

Took the time to discuss the best plan to meet my needs

Timothy M.

10/24/2017

Visit excellent

Five stars. Very accepting and accommodating

Schedule an appointment with our Chapel Hill Dentistry Office, contact us today!

Home / Testimonials