Testimonials

Testimonials for Chapel Hill Family Dentistry

Home / Testimonials

Read Dental Reviews for Our Dental Office in Chapel Hill

Aranjeet S.

06/08/2018

Great dental experience

Very beautiful facility, very professional staff, prompt and timely service

Paul C.

05/05/2018

Great place!

Thank u so much for helping us out in our time of need. Office staff and doctor are very helpful and courteous.

Pamela R.

04/30/2018

very good!!

My experience was wonderful with pleasant staff and knowledgeable.

Esther K.

04/29/2018

Great Service

Best dental experience ever. I am going back for more work. From now on this place will become my first option for my dental work. Friendly and caring people.

Angela D.

04/29/2018

Wonderful experience!

I have had some horrible dentist experiences in the past but everyone at cornerstone dentistry was fantastic! They were kind and extremely skilled. I would recommend this dent to anyone and I will never go anywhere else.

Flora M.

04/26/2018

Great Dental Experience

The staff is very pleasant and receptive. The dental hygienist was professional and efficient. The dentist was very thorough and explained things in layman terms.

Ronnie B.

04/19/2018

I don’t ever write reviews but I feel I...

I don’t ever write reviews but I feel I should after my experiences at this office the last 6 months. My wife and I moved back to NC after being in SC for 3 years. We moved back to Hillsborough and had to find a new dentist. So we tried Dr. D in Chapel Hill. From the first appointment to the ones after they made us feel like family. Everyone there is very friendly and easy to talk to. They answer all your questions before and during visits. During procedures they make you comfortable and inform you of the steps they are taking. They listen to your concerns and help you understand what is going on. I believe they are ethical in all the decisions they make and would not recommend anything to you that they wouldn’t recommend for themselves or their own family. I also believe their prices are very fair and that they wouldn’t take advantage of anyone no matter who they were. When I think of this Dentist I think of Honesty, Integrity, fairness, and quality of work. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sophia A.

04/02/2018

Super Dentist

I’m really impressed by the really friendly staff, the immaculate and comfortable office, and the clear competence of Dr. Durusky at Cornerstone. The energy is clearly “what can we do for you?” versus the upsell of so many other dentists. Very thankful!

Eric H.

03/29/2018

Chris and his team were great...

Chris and his team were great. My mouth is jacked up but my beautiful girlfriend and I went in for a consultation, since we now have $ and insurance to do so, and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else. We both felt really comfortable and afterwards we are NOW more optimistic about having work done affordably. We both got xrays and worked on plans for each of us. I’m not normally excited about going to the dentist but I’m confident that the end result will be worthwhile and hopefully painless.

Anne T.

03/22/2018

Great dentist.

Had my first visit with Dr. Durusky today and was very impressed. He takes time to explain what he sees and how he approaches dental care. I look forward to seeing him every six months.

Schedule an appointment, contact us today!

Home / Testimonials